ACT Scholarships

A number of AIE first year scholarships are available to all public ACT secondary colleges annually. Applications are only accepted from Year 12 students who are currently studying at one of the below listed colleges:

  • Hawker College
  • Canberra College
  • Melba Copland Secondary School
  • Dickson College
  • Erindale College
  • Gungahlin College
  • University of Canberra Senior Secondary College
  • Lake Tuggeranong College
  • Narrabundah College

Available to Hawker College Students only:

  • De Margheriti – Wang prize for entrepreneurship
  • De Margheriti – Wang prize for digital media
  • De Margheriti – Wang prize for graphic design

Details regarding the ACT Scholarships are now available at your college.

Students who study an AIE Advanced Diploma & Graduate Diploma level course are eligible for VET Student Loans.