Campus overview
Industry connections
Facilities
Student Services
Location
Getting there
Accommodation in Melbourne
AIE Melbourne Staff
Victoria Government Funding

Print this page Printer View

What can i study
Enrol now
Coming events
Video blog

Melbourne Staff

Executive Staff

Laurie Costabile

Head of School

lauriec@aie.edu.au



Administration
Programming

Amy Zhou

Administration Manager

amyz@aie.edu.au

Jamie Stewart

Programming Coordinator & 2nd
Year Teacher

jamies@aie.edu.au

Madiha Farooqi

Administration Officer

madihaf@aie.edu.au

Toan Huynh

1st Year Programming Teacher

toank@aie.edu.au

Rebecca O'Donnell

Communications and Student Recruitment

rebeccao@aie.edu.au

Aaron Cox

1st Year Programming Teacher

aaronc@aie.edu.au

Christina Lee

VET in Schools Coordinator

christinal@aie.edu.au

Joshua Carter

Programming/Cert II and III Teacher

joshuac@aie.edu.au

Callan Winfield

VET in Schools Teacher/Cert II and III Tutor

callanw@aie.edu.au

 

David Tonkin

VET in Schools Teacher/Cert II and III Tutor

davidt@aie.edu.au


Art


Jonathan Strugnell

Art Coordinator/incubator Mentor

jonathans@aie.edu.au

Shawn Marinakis

Art Coordinator

shawnm@aie.edu.au

Brendan Bottomley

2nd Year Game Art Teacher

brendanb@aie.edu.au

Mitchell Cosgrave

1st Year Art Teacher

mitchellc@aie.edu.au

Samuel Mummery

2nd Year Game Art Teacher

samm@aie.edu.au

Heath Freeland

2nd Year Screen Art Teacher

heathf@aie.edu.au

Stephen Honegger

1st Year Art Teacher

stephenh@aie.edu.au

Adam McHenry

1st Year Art Coordinator

adamm@aie.edu.au