logo-mini

Latest News

17-Nov-2016

Contact Us

Canberra Campus

Address
Block E,
Canberra Technology Park
49 Phillip Avenue,
Watson ACT 2602
Postal Address
PO Box 7131
Watson ACT 2602
Australia
Phone
+61 2 6162 5131
General Enquiries 
canberra@aie.edu.au

Sydney Campus

Address
Level 2,
Wentworth Park Grandstand,
Wattle Street,
Ultimo NSW 2007
Postal Address
PO Box 1077
Broadway NSW 2007
Australia
Phone
+61 2 8514 8800
General Enquiries
sydney@aie.edu.au

Melbourne Campus

Address
Tower 4, Atrium Level
World Trade Centre,
18-38 Siddeley Street,
Melbourne VIC 3005
Postal Address
As Above
Phone
+61 3 8612 1900
Fax
+61 3 9821 4201
General Enquiries
melbourne@aie.edu.au

Adelaide Campus

Address
Level 3,
32 Grenfell Street,
Adelaide,
SA 5000
Postal Address
As Above
Phone
+61 8 7325 6300
General Enquiries
adelaide@aie.edu.au

Online Campus

Address
Block C,
Canberra Technology Park
49 Phillip Avenue,
Watson ACT 2602
Postal Address
PO Box 7131
Watson ACT 2602
Australia
Phone
+61 2 6162 5139
Fax
+61 2 6162 5126
General Enquiries
online@aie.edu.au

International Enquiries

Enquiries from international students, agents or suppliers should be directed to AIE in Canberra.
AIE's National CRICOS Provider Code is 02406F
General Enquiries
international@aie.edu.au
Phone
+61 2 8514 8800